Our Committee

Position Name
President Anne Watson
Vice President
Allan Dunbar
Juliane Friedrich
Treasurer Duncan Ball
Race Convener (Road Race)
Susie Turnbull Maxwell
Town Crier Reporter
Lynne Stevely
Club Kit
Steve Watson
Membership Secretary Kate Crowe
Committee Member Fran Jones
Committee Member Allan Jamieson

Please use the contact us page to get in touch if you have any questions or comments about our club.

Comments are closed.